Investor’s Alert: Flex Ltd (NASDAQ:FLEX), Shake Shack Inc (NYSE:SHAK)

On Monday, Shares of Flex Ltd (NASDAQ:FLEX), subtract -0.14% and closed at $13.92 in the last trading session. The last trading range of the stock ranges between $13.86 and $14.13. Flex (FLEX) declared recently that it will take part in the following shareholder conferences in the coming weeks:

RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Date: November 9th-10th, 2016

Location: New York City, NY

Presentation time: 7:50am PT / 10:50am ET on November 10th

UBS 2016 Global Technology Conference

Date: November 14th-16th, 2016

Location: San Francisco, CA

Presentation time: 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET on November 14th

Raymond James 2016 Technology Shareholders Conference

Date: December 5th-7th, 2016

Location: New York City, NY

Auto Tech Panel Presentation time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET on December 5th

Presentation time: 12:35pm PT / 3:35pm ET on December 5th

Shake Shack Inc (NYSE:SHAK), jumped 1.30% and closed at $38.20 in the last trading session. The last trading range of the stock ranges between $37.72 and $39.51. The company’s Market capitalization is $1.42 Billion with the total Outstanding Shares of 36.52 million. Shake Shack Inc. (“Shake Shack” or the “Company”) (SHAK), recently stated its financial results for the third quarter ended September 28, 2016, a period that included 13 weeks.

Financial Highlights for the Third Quarter 2016:

Total revenue raised 40.0% to $74.6 million.

Shack sales raised 40.2% to $71.9 million.

Same-Shack sales raised 2.9%.

Operating income raised 17.5% to $9.2 million.

Shack-level operating profit*, a non-GAAP measure, raised 32.6% to $20.7 million, or 28.8% of Shack sales.

Adjusted EBITDA*, a non-GAAP measure, raised 26.3% to $15.2 million.

Net income attributable to Shake Shack Inc. was $3.8 million, or $0.15 per diluted share.

Adjusted pro forma net income*, a non-GAAP measure, raised 25.1% to $5.5 million, or $0.15 per fully exchanged and diluted share.

Ten system-wide Shack openings, counting seven domestic company-operated Shacks and three net new licensed Shacks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *